Menu

Sorry, nothing in cart.

Hello, please don’t worry, some mobile phones have this setting. During a call, the screen will automatically turn off when the skin is detected in front of the screen.

Release the two buttons when the Apple logo appears on the screen. Close all the apps and do not download any other content on your iPhone while the Update is on.

No, unless the installer is unable to identify your startup disk and asks you to erase the drive.

Read More
X